2023 IPL Schedule, Dates, Match Fixture, Time Table, Venue

2023 IPL Schedule
IPL 2023 Schedule (Image Credit - BCCI)

The 2023 IPL Schedule, Dates, Match Fixture, Time Table, Venue, and Team List are here. In this article, you will get each and every detail about the IPL 2023 schedule.

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League will begin on 31 March 2023, with a blockbuster clash between Gujarat Titans (GT) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Narendra Modi Stadium, the world’s largest cricket stadium in Ahmedabad.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has already announced the Tata IPL 2023 schedule.

After the IPL was staged across Mumbai, Pune and Ahmedabad in the last edition, the 16th edition of the IPL is returning to the home and away format, where all teams will play 7 home games and 7 away games respectively in the league phase.

The entire 2023 tournament will see a total of 70 league-stage matches across 12 venues across 52 days.

IPL 2023 Team Groups:

Group – AGroup – B
Mumbai Indians (MI)Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Punjab kings (PBKS)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Delhi Capitals (DC)Gujarat Titans (GT)
Lucknow Super Kings (LSG)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Also Read: IPL All Season Points Table and Winners List (2008 to 2022)

IPL 2023 Team and Captain List:

A total of 10 teams will participate in Indian Premier League 2023 like last season. Below are the team list and team captain names.

Team ListCaptain List
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Rajasthan Royals ( RR)Sanju Samson
Mumbai Indians ( MI)Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings ( PBSK)Shikhar Dhawan
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)Nitish Rana (Stand by)
Delhi Capitals ( DC)David Warner (Stand by)
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)Aiden Markram
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Gujarat Titans ( GT)Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul

Also Read: IPL Orange Cap Winners List From 2008 to 2023

2023 IPL Schedule:

Check the complete list of the Indian Premier League 2023 schedule from the below table.

1.31 MarGT vs CSKAhmedabad7:30 PM
2.1 AprilPBKS vs KKRMohali3:30PM
3.1 AprilLSG vs DCLucknow7:30 PM
4.2 AprilSRH vs RRHyderabad3:30 PM
5.2 AprilRCB vs MIBengaluru7:30 PM
6.3 AprilCSK vs LSGChennai7:30 PM
7.4 AprilDC vs GTDelhi7:30 PM
8.5 AprilRR vs PBKSGuwahati7:30 PM
9.6 AprilKKR vs RCBKolkata7:30 PM
10.7 AprilLSG vs SRHLucknow7:30 PM
11.8 AprilDC vs RRGuwahati3:30 PM
12.8 AprilMI vs CSKMumbai7:30 PM
13.9 AprilGT vs KKRAhmedabad3:30 PM
14.9 AprilPBKS vs SRHHyderabad7:30 PM
15.10 AprilRCB vs LSGBengaluru7:30 PM
16.11 AprilDC vs MIDelhi7:30 PM
17.12 AprilCSK vs RRChennai7:30 PM
18.13 AprilPBKS vs GTMohali7:30 PM
19.14 AprilKKR vs SRHKolkata7:30 PM
20.14 AprilRCB vs DCBengaluru3:30 PM
21.15 AprilLSG vs PBKSLucknow7:30 PM
22.16 AprilMI vs KKRMumbai3:30 PM
23.16 AprilGT vs RRAhmedabad7:30 PM
24.17 AprilRCB vs CSKBengaluru7:30 PM
25.18 AprilSRH vs MIHyderabad7:30 PM
26.19 AprilRR vs LSGJaipur7:30 PM
27.20 AprilPBKS vs RCBMohali3:30 PM
28.20 AprilDC vs KKRDelhi7:30 PM
29.21 AprilCSK vs SRHChennai7:30 PM
30.22 AprilLSG vs GTLucknow3:30 PM
31.22 AprilMI vs PBKSMumbai7:30 PM
32.23 AprilRCB vs RRBengaluru3:30 PM
33.23 AprilKKR vs CSKKolkata7:30 PM
34.24 AprilSRH vs DCHyderabad7:30 PM
35.25 AprilGT vs MIGujarat7:30 PM
36.26 AprilRCB vs KKRBengaluru7:30 PM
37.27 AprilRR vs CSKJaipur7:30 PM
38.28 AprilPBKS vs LSGMohali7:30 PM
39.29 AprilKKR vs GTKolkata3:30 PM
30.29 AprilDC vs SRHDelhi7:30 PM
41.30 AprilCSK vs PBKSChennai3:30 PM
42.30 AprilMI vs RRMumbai7:30 PM
43.1 MayLSG vs RCBLucknow7:30 PM
44.2 MayGT vs DCAhmedabad7:30 PM
45.3 MayPBKS vs MIMohali7:30 PM
46.4 MayLSG vs CSKLucknow3:30 PM
47.4 MaySRH vs KKRHyderabad7:30 PM
48.5 MayRR vs GTJaipur7:30 PM
49.6 MayCSK vs MIChennai3:30 PM
50.6 MayDC vs RCBDelhi7:30 PM
51.7 MayGT vs LSGAhmedabad3:30 PM
52.7 MayRCB vs SRHJaipur7:30 PM
53.8 MayKKR vs PBKSKolkata7:30 PM
54.9 MayMI vs RCBMumbai7:30 PM
55.10 MayCSK vs DCChennai7:30 PM
56.11 MayKKR vs RRKolkata7:30 PM
57.12 MayMI vs GTMumbai7:30 PM
58.13 MaySRH vs LSGHyderabad3:30 PM
59.13 MayDC vs PBKSDelhi7:30 PM
60.14 MayRR vs RCBJaipur3:30 PM
61.14 MayCSK vs KKRChennai7:30 PM
62.15 MayGT vs SRHAhmedabad7:30 PM
63.16 MayLSG vs MILucknow7:30 PM
64.17 MayPBKS vs DCDharamshala7:30 PM
65.18 MaySRH vs RCBHyderabad7:30 PM
66.19 MayPBKS vs RRDharamshala7:30 PM
67.20 MayDC vs CSKDelhi3:30 PM
68.20 MayKKR vs LSGKolkata7:30 PM
69.21 MayMI vs SRHMumbai3:30 PM
70.21 MayRCB vs GTBengaluru7:30 PM
74.28 MayFinalAhmedabad7:30 PM

IPL is going to start soon so all the cricket fans have started preparing to support their favourite team and their favourite players. The engagement of the fans can be noticed throughout the tournament.

They rush to the stadium to cheer up for their favourite team, while some watch the game on TV or phone and sit at home and shout for the joy of their team’s victory. Some people go online to see Live Cricket Scores despite their busy schedules.

Many people run around the internet to gather news about their favourite teams and players. They want to know about IPL statistics like who scored the most runs, who took the most wickets, who hit the most sixes, IPL 2023 Points Table, etc.

Keeping all that in mind we created cricnut.com so that fans don’t have to rush here and there to get the right updates. Because here you will get everything together in one place. So Keep visiting our website for the latest cricket news.

1. Who is the owner of the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team?
2. Who is the owner of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team?
3. Who is the owner of the Delhi Capitals (DC) team?
4. Who is the owner of the Mumbai Indians (MI) team?
Previous articleHow to Watch IND vs NZ 2nd ODI Live Streaming For Free?
Next articleBCCI Annual Contracts 2022-23: Jadeja and Axar Get promoted, Samson Earns a Maiden Contract


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here